The Line-Up For This Years ‘Who We Be’

Written by on 04/10/2018

Spotify announce the line up for this years ‘Who We Be’ show


Due to major success of last years show which featured Cardi B, Dizzee Rascal, J Hus and more. Spotify have released a new star studded line up which is due to take place this November. Acts include, AJ Tracey, Craig David, French Montana, Ghetts, Lethal Bizzle, Not3s, NSG, Raye and Tory Lanez.

The head of the shows and editorial Austin Daboh stated “We’re really excited to be returning to Alexandra Palace for the second instalment of Who We Be live. The line-up represents best of both national and international artists, and we are thrilled to be bringing a steller line-up of artists together for this event”

The event is due to be better than the last and tickets go live this Friday so be sure to purchase a ticket.



Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track