Fredo Announces New Album & Tour Dates

Written by on 30/11/2018

Fredo Announces New Album & Tour Dates

 

Fredo has announced the title and date for his first album ‘Third Avenue’ which is expected to be released 1st February next year. This ain’t no surprise as Fredo has been killing it with his recent tracks and even making history along with Dave charting at number 1 with their hit ‘Funky Friday’

Following the release of his highly anticipated album Fredo has also announced he will be touring across the UK and Ireland. Tickets go on sale December 7th so be sure to get your tickets.

 

Fredo Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon February 25 2019 – DUBLIN Academy
Tue February 26 2019 – GLASGOW SWG3
Thu February 28 2019 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Fri March 01 2019 – NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR
Sat March 02 2019 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Mon March 04 2019 – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Tue March 05 2019 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu March 07 2019 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Fri March 08 2019 – LEICESTER O2 Academy Leicester
Sat March 09 2019 – MANCEHSTER O2 Ritz
Mon March 11 2019 – CAMBRIDGE Junction
Wed March 13 2019 – LONDON O2 Forum


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Current track

Title

Artist